Refresh for next race card after 'All Clear' of previous race
NAME: The Srikantadatta Narasimharaja Wadiyar Memorial Trophy DIV II Horses rated 80 and above
RACE No.9(92) 1400M - 5.15P.M. | Sat, Dec 20
No Silk Horse DR
1 FRENEMEE (bh 5, 13/01/09)(Puerto Madero[CHI]-Musical Pepper[USA])
Babu Rao J. - Kiran Rai P
2 APPARITION (bf 4, 07/04/10)(Burden of Proof(IRE)-Exotic Fantasy)
S.S. Attaollahi - Ryan Marshall
3 IRON MARSHALL (chg 6, 07/02/08)(Placerville(USA)-Rivage)
S. Padmanabhan - Syed Asgar
4 ACE BADRAAN (bg 4, 12/03/10)(Rebuttal(USA)-Badraan(USA))
Azhar Ali - Suraj Narredu
5 JERSEY SHORE (bg 4, 29/01/10)(Ikhtyar(IRE)-Annot)
B. Puttanna - Arshad Alam
6 TALISKER (bh 8, 03/03/06)(Hammerstein(GB)-Bottle Of Whiskey)
Narayana Gowda V. - Chetan Kalay S.(-4)
7 CASTLE STUART (bg 4, 20/01/10)(Warrshan(USA)-Havana Goodtime)
Arjun Mangalorkar - Neeraj Rawal
8 TRIUMPH (bg 4, 03/04/10)(Ivory Touch(USA)-On The Dot)
R. R. Byramji - P. S. Chouhan
9 NABISCO (bc 4, 04/03/10)(Senure(USA)-Iberian)
Neil Darashah - Keanen G Steyn
Streaming Time Delay : Although video content on is advertised as 'live', you should be aware that the videos are typically delayed by 15-20 seconds.
Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Bangalore Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Here is the URL of our Mirror hosting which can be used to view live-streaming in case there is a server outage.
  BookmarkBookmark This